4040 Palladium Way, Unit 11 • Burlington, ON

Phone: (905) 319-2293

Monday = 11:00am - 3:30pm (Lunch only)

Tuesday-Saturday = 11:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday = 10:00am - 4:00pm

Reviews

Please submit your review below.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Definitely Recommend :)

5 Stars  August 30, 2013 by Nicole

Amazing service, delicious food & great atmosphere! Def Recommend :)

 

Response: Thanks Nicole, glad you enjoyed your visit!


 

Love it!!

5 Stars  August 2, 2013 by Lisa

I love this place. Keep it up! Server was Excellent & very friendly.

 

Response: Thank you Lisa :)


 

Amazing Food

5 Stars  July 22, 2013 by Jennifer

Amazing food. Exceptional service. So happy you're here for us veggies!

 

Response: Thank you for the positive feedback!


 

Love Family Night :)

5 Stars  July 18, 2013 by Ane

Love Family Fun Night! Thank you for the face painting - the kids loved it!

 

Response: Thanks for visiting the Zen Den, we were happy to have you :)


 

Extraordinary!

5 Stars  June 29, 2013 by Victoria

This restaurant was extraordinary! The best raw vegan meal I have ever had. I will most definitely be recommending you to all my family, friends and coworkers. I will also be returning. Wonderful service! Thank you very much.

 

Response: Thanks Victoria, we're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience!


 

Amazing!!

5 Stars  June 2, 2013 by Elisha

Everything is amazing. From decor to the food. I had the sushi dish and was amazed. So so good!

 

Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed everything! See you again soon :)


 

I'M COMING BACK FOR SURE!

5 Stars  May 16, 2013 by Michael

The servers are so friendly, it is just a great place. Super knowledgable and open about the food. Killer atmosphere. I'm coming back for sure!!!

 

Response: Thanks Michael, we look forward to seeing you again!


 

Glad You're Here :)

5 Stars  April 13, 2013 by Anais

I'm glad there is a good and compassionate restaurant in our community. Keep up the good work! Thanks :)

 

Response: Thank you Anais, we are so happy to be here sharing our love and passion with everyone!


 

Wonderful!!!

5 Stars  March 30, 2013 by Terry

Best meal I've had in ages! Thanks you Nicole for all the knowledge about the menu. We are definitely coming back!

 

Response: Thank you Terry, great to hear!


 

Overall Great Experience!

5 Stars  March 15, 2013 by Ed

Good presentation, Great taste, very clean, love the Caramel Apple Cheesecake. Fast service, good atmosphere!

 

Response: Thank you Ed!


 

Love, love, loved it!

5 Stars  February 27, 2013 by Adam

I LLLOOOVVVEEE this fountain of light, healing and yumminess!! Thank You

 

Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your visit!


 

Delicious

5 Stars  Jul 27, 2012 by Kate

Really tasty stuff, I had the raw tacos and they were perfectly spiced all the ingredients were fresh and well thought out. The cheesecake was so delicious i think its better than the real thing. And my husband, the meat eater in the house, loved the kale salad so much he spent 10 minutes getting the recipe from our server. I am so excited to find a raw food restaurant so good and so close to home. Definitely worth a visit

 

Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review! I am glad you and your husband loved it!


 

Absolutely Scrumptious

5 Stars  Apr 20, 2012 by Dima

There are 2 places I adore in Burlington; one is Chrysalis Yoga and the other is this fantastic restaurant. Every time I eat here I take forever to decide because everything sounds so amazing. When I do finally place my order I am always more than satisfied. Somebody Kelp Me is my new favorite. I love bringing my friends here to try this unique menu :)

 

Response: Thanks Dima! It may take longer now with our brunch menu.


 

Inspiring!

5 Stars  Apr 20, 2012 by Gaby

We've been going to The Naked Sprout for a while and one thing I have to say about this restaurant, the service is outstanding. They seem to hire really great people and very knowledgeable too. The ambience is very organic, we feel peace at every bite. The dishes are creative and you can tell they were made with a lot of love and inspiration. I love the kale salad and if you have a sweet tooth, please order the dessert. Their cheesecakes are fabulous and will make you feel really happy to be alive. A must, if you are in the Burlington area.

 

Response: Thank you Gaby for such a sweet review!


 

Unique and Fabulous

5 Stars  Apr 16, 2012 by Trish

It is so nice to find an independantly run restauraunt that takes pride in serving amazing and unique food outside of the big city. The Naked Sprout has managed to create a home-like atmosphere and a really groovy chilling spot for all us simple folk who crave something more than what the world seems to be offering us in abundance.

 

Response: Thanks Trish! What a beautiful review!


 

Loved it!

5 Stars  Apr 13, 2012 by Jacquie

I tried the Ticklin’ the Tastebuds Reuben and feel in love. The Naked Sprout has a good vibe and atmosphere. Would definitely recommend checking it out.